www.southeastschoolswimming.org.uk
South East Schools Swimming - Calendar
UserName: Guest


Password :

      
 
 
background

All future events

  Date  Event  Title
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Aug Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Aug Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 1 Sep Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Sep Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Sep Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 21 Sep School Gala
County
 Kent Secondary Schools Team Championships 
Hartsdown Pool, Margate  
  Qualifying Round - for National Finals 

Sun 22 Sep Weekend
Free Sunday
  
 

Sat 28 Sep School Gala
County
 Surrey Secondary Schools Team Championships 
The Spectrum, Guildford  
  Qualifying Round - for National Finals 

Sun 29 Sep Weekend
Free Sunday
  
 

Wed 2 Oct School Gala
County
 West-Sussex Secondary Schools Team Championships 
Pavillions in the Park, Horsham  
  Qualifying Round - for national finals 

Thu 3 Oct School Gala
County
 Hampshire Secondary Schools Team Championships 
St Swithun’s School  
  Qualifying Round - for National Finals 

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Oct Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Wed 9 Oct School Gala
County
 East-Sussex Secondary Schools Team Championships 
Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne  
  Qualifying Round - for national finals 

V0-a(PAC): 01-10-2011